Aga Syed Ruhullah Mehdi Declared Winner  from Srinagar Parliamentary Constituency

Asian Mail

Srinagar: Jammu and Kashmir National Conference (JKNC) Senior leader Aga Syed Ruhullah Mehdi has won the Srinagar Lok Sabha seat with a vote count of 356866.

Follow Asian Mail Communications on Whatsapp Join Now

In a X post he said “A big thank you to the people of Srinagar, Pulwama, Ganderbal, Shopian and Budgam for this mandate and faith in me. I am humbled and I am aware of the responsibility that this mandate brings with it. You have spoken democratically and spoken against the decisions of Aug 5, 2019.”

“From here on it is my responsibility to take your voice to the Parliament and to the people of the rest of India. Rest assured, I will represent your sentiments and struggle for the return of our Dignity and rights with complete sincerity ”, the post reads.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *