West Indies win toss, elect to ball first against South Africa

Southampton, : West Indies won the toss and decided to ball first here in the 15th World Cup match against South Africa on Monday.
The Caribbean team have made two changes. Evin Lewis was replaced with Darren Bravo while Kemar Roach came in place of Andre Russell.
On the other hand, the Protease also made two change in their play eleven. Beuran Hendricks was replaced with Tabraiz Shamsi while exciting young batsman Aiden Markram came in place of JP Duminy.
West Indies Play Eleven: Chris Gayle, Darren Bravo, Shai Hope (wk), Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder (c), Carlos Brathwaite, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Sheldon Cottrell, and Oshane Thomas.
South Africa Play Eleven: Quinton de Kock (wk), Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis (c), Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Beuran Hendricks, and Imran Tahir.


Share and Enjoy !

0 0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *