Kerala CM not to attend swearing-in ceremony of Modi

Thiruvananthapuram,:  Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan will not attend the swearing-in ceremony of Narendra Modi as Prime Minister this evening.
No one from the state government including the Chief Minister will not leave for Delhi to attend the swearing-ceremony to be held at Rashtrapati Bhavan official sources clarified here.
Chief Ministers of West Bengal, Odisha, Punjab, Chhattisgarh and Mizoram have expressed their inability to attend the swearing-inceremony due to various reasons.


Share and Enjoy !

0 0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *